top of page
  • giselaf

website mockup

Updated: Jan 20, 2021

Create a mock up website for a Children's Toy Store. 1. two small thumbnail sketches 2. Color scheme should be no more that 4 colors- choose from the website below 3. Create interesting typography. Interesting font no more than three different types 4. Create a logo. 5. The layout should have: Header: Name of Website, Logo(Name of Company), Navigation bar: Contains the name of each page(4) i.e. Home, Girl, Boys, About Us, Location, Main Contain: Slogan and picture, Footer: your name and date created Go into Photoshop>New>Web Pick a template and insert the appropriate information

In this project we were told to create a mockup website for toys. I used photoshop to create the entire design. The name of my website is "Toy Land". I added a navigation bar with 4 pages "Home, About us, Girls, and Boys." I used the shape tool to create boxes. I used it for the navigation bar, main, and the boxes that contain every toy. I used colors such as blue, baby pink, hot pink, and purple. I added a bunch of other photos to give it more design. The logo is simply TY the two letters of the title. I changed the font to make it more professional and fancy. I wanted to keep the logo simple.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page